If I Could Only Eat One Meal the Rest of My Life

Posted: December 5, 2010 in Uncategorized

Today's Plinky Prompt is gastronomic in nature. Also, I'm testing the connectivity with my blog. Finally, I'm hungry.

To keep it to just one meal would be rough – I guess I'd want to figure out the best meal that satisfies all of my nutritional requirements. Like the huge salad I make for myself regularly – mixed greens, diced chicken breast, red bell pepper, cucumber, grape tomatoes, celery, olives, feta cheese, and light balsamic dressing.

My favorite meal to eat, though, is this steak dinner. I'd probably only have to eat once a day if this was the meal I was indulging in.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

