More MotoGP Pics

Posted: September 4, 2010 in photography, vacation
Tags:

Been working on the MotoGP pics today. I have probably half of them up, which you can see here. Meantime, here’s some of my faves.

He said he dented the tank.  I don't disbelieve it.

He said he dented the tank. I don't disbelieve it.

Woman's got her priorities straight!

Woman's got her priorities straight!

BMW in one of the infield tents.

BMW in one of the infield tents.

In the Honda tent.

In the Honda tent.

Nicky Hayden.  Three words:  OM NOM NOM.

Nicky Hayden. Three words: OM NOM NOM.

Ben Spies, who we were rooting for all weekend, came in second in Sunday's race.

Ben Spies, who we were rooting for all weekend, came in second in Sunday's race.

Valantino Rossi, aka The Doctor.

Valantino Rossi, aka The Doctor.

Practice runs - go go speed racer!

Practice runs - go go speed racer!

Leeeeaaannn...

Leeeeaaannn...

A grand ol' chasing ground.

A grand ol' chasing ground.

For once, I wasn't the only shutter bug!

For once, I wasn't the only shutter bug!

My handsome boy.  And check out the reflection of the track in his sunglasses!

My handsome boy. And check out the reflection of the track in his sunglasses!

Comments
  1. Taoist Biker says:

    That photo of Bill is TEH AWESUMZ.

    And I can’t believe you actually got something in that godawful-yellow Honda tent to look like it had even REMOTELY natural coloration…

    • Tiffany says:

      I know!!! I’d love to say I did it on purpose, but really I just caught the reflection later as I was going through them.

      Yeah, that tent was YEUH-ELLOW. I had to do a bit of color level adjustment on that one.

Leave a Reply

