Finally finished with the Maine pictures.

Posted: August 8, 2010 in Maine, photography

At least, as far as I’m going. There were quite a few that I didn’t edit/upload, because they were repeat/slightly different angles of views. Anyway, the whole set is here, if you’d like to see them. Meantime, I love this one:

I took a short walk early Friday morning (7/23), before everyone else was up. This is headed back up the hill on Marshall Road, toward Grandma’s house. The building in the background belongs to the Days, the closest neighbors.

Now that the pictures are done, I’ll continue (and finish!) the Maine series of entries. Gotta get that done before I can start writing about anything else!

Leave a Reply

