Guess what Bill bought?

Posted: April 24, 2010 in photography

12 gauge

Comments
  1. jadesymb says:

    I’d rather have the brothers 🙂

    • Tiffany says:

      😀 Ah, you didn’t let me down! I took the picture and told Bill, “Jen will appreciate this.” He was all, “Why?” And I said “Winchester!” He said, “She likes shotgun shells?” I said, “It’s a Supernatural thing. You wouldn’t understand.”

  2. Shelli says:

    I dunno what Bill thought, but this is what I thought. 😉

  3. angelcel says:

    Nice shot. (d’ye get it…eh?) 😉

  4. Post the photo in the front window…just in case someone gets the idea of breaking into your house.

    • Tiffany says:

      Hah. Yeah, we’ve got a Pitt Bull that wouldn’t harm a fly, and a chick who can’t hit the broad side of a barn. We’re all about false-advertising our way to personal security!

Leave a Reply

