Sticky: Stats Contest!

Posted: December 4, 2009 in best things, Blogthings, Giveaway

Watch the stats on this site and win! The readers who are visitor numbers 99,999, 100,000, and 100,001 will win a prize the likes of which will amaze and enthrall! Here’s how you enter:

Watch the stats (at the bottom of the right-hand frame). If you are visitor number 99,999, 100,000, or 100,001, take a screen shot of the stat and send it to me in e-mail, along with your mailing address. Actually, you might give it a shot if you’re 99,998, or 100,002, or somewhere around there, just in case the actual visitors miss that they’re the lucky number. Bottom line, three winners, three prizes.

Good luck! Love ya!
(Fresh content below.)

Comments
  1. Avitable says:

    That is a cool idea. About 2,600 to go!

  2. avitable says:

    Ohhh, I see. Well, nice to meet you. 🙂

  3. Taoist Biker says:

    98,938 and counting…

  4. […] an aside, Bill commented back when I first posted The Contest that 100,000 hits doesn’t seem to be that many, since I’ve been on-line for going on […]

  5. Dyskinesia says:

    I want to know who wrote the note because it looks so much like how I would have written it — and, of course, how I draw the smiley. It’s all about the vertical eyes and no nose, baby.

  6. Dyskinesia says:

    99,922 – Can I just say that I’m torqued that this proud moment is gonna roll over and TB and I are going to be on the road and thereby totally ineligible when it does?

    TORQUED!

Leave a Reply

