It ain’t braggin’ if ya back it up.

Posted: October 13, 2009 in best things, Beyond Megapixels, photography, Pimp

1iconsnoopydanceI just heard from my editor over at Beyond Megapixels that a couple of guest entries that I wrote, that he’s been presenting to other photography websites, have been accepted.

Photoshop CS3: Adding a Neutral Density Gradient Filter on Digital Photography School.

Photoshop CS3: Add A Touch Of Color on Your Photo Tips.

Also, Scott Kelby has seen fit to mention, not just once, but TWICE, on his website, articles that I wrote on BMP. That, to me, is like being one degree of separation away from Kevin Bacon.

SNOOPY DANCE!!!

Comments
  1. angelcel says:

    Will you still remember us when you’re famous? 😉

    This is wonderful stuff…keep up the good work!

  2. Taoist Biker says:

    So Laura’s getting published.
    Crisitunity’s at her yoga teacher training.
    Kim’s celebrating her 10th anniversary.
    I fit into my skinny jeans.

    This is a hell of a week! 😀

    *Pigpen flailing-on-the-upright-bass dance*

  3. Hilly says:

    Go you, Miss Big and Famous! 😉

  4. Kami-O says:

    You are such a ham! Congrats on your writing stuff! I’m actually writing ads and articles for Best Buy now..getting my feet wet inthe Marketing and Communications area so I can get the hell out of HR!

  5. Kami-O says:

    Right!?

  6. Acaislim says:

    This is wonderful!
    Thank you.

  7. Megan says:

    It has been really interesting and exciting seeing the transformation you have made in the last couple years. Speaking for myself, it is so easy to get into a certain groove and think ‘Oh, I must be a grown up now and nothing ever changes.’ I love the way that you are not afraid to experiment and grow, try new things, risk failure, etc. It is really paying off for you and makes me proud to have watched it.

  8. Megan says:

    Watching ever so tangentially, I should have said.

Leave a Reply

