21

Posted: September 18, 2009 in Family, kids, Memory Lane, photography

Happy 21st Birthday, Marie! If a picture is worth a thousand words, and every one of those words was “love”, the following is a teeny tiny measure of how much we love you.

Amanda

roman_auntie_022008

DSC01215

MarieAndDevlin

lizards and whistler 074

05_28_06 015

beachbaby

04_30_06 043

sleepin

pretty

montagepic3

marieinlroom

christmaspie

christmasaww

usinsantabarbara

robertpandaposed

robertandpanda

pandacake

pandafdaypic

pandagadgetsnooze

kissypuppy

marieonbeach

daddypandasleepin

calvinandmarie

bradberry

boxingdudes

beachbaby2

asleepintruck

1jlo

wedding51

wedding10

Comments
  1. Taoist Biker says:

    Awesome! Happy birfday!

  2. iamheatherjo says:

    Happy Birthday, Marie!!! Smooooooooooooooooooch!!

  3. crisitunity says:

    So beautiful! Is it me, or does she look a ton like her papa?

  4. Kami-O says:

    Happy Birthday girlie!

  5. Sharon says:

    Happy Birthday Marie! I wish you a year filled with joy!

  6. Frank says:

    Marie is definately a cutie! Happy Belated Birthday to her!

  7. LL Cool Joe says:

    What a wonderful set of photos!

    Sorry I can’t get here more Laura, it’s my dieing computer, not your blog. I work on an old mac and it needs up grading and I’m too tight to do it! Well yet.

    I also found an email you send me in the Spam folder. Ain’t I doing well!

    I will get here when I can! Missed you!

  8. Marie says:

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

