New! Improved! Feature! Announcement!

Posted: August 27, 2009 in photography, Pimp
Tags: , ,

Did you know that I take pretty, pretty pictures? Like this one:

CA2FV7YL

And this one:

CA1RM37K

And this one:

CAF3HJ92

Now these pictures (and many more!) are available for purchase by YOU, my gentle readers and beloved friends. You can order prints ranging in size from 7×10 all the way up to a gigantic 24×36. You can choose from a selection of papers, and you can even purchase the images framed to your liking.

Please visit my site, Snerkology On Imagekind, and begin filling up the blank spots on your walls! There are currently twenty images to choose from, but I’ll be adding to the storefront on a frequent basis.

Thanks!

Comments
  1. Heather says:

    Cool! I think I’m good on pictures though…just need some frames. 😀

  2. angelcel says:

    Well done. I think I’ve had an IK account for a year or more – you make me think that maybe it’s time I uploaded some photos! Might see you there. 🙂

Leave a Reply

