We made a friend today.

Posted: August 2, 2009 in photography, vacation
From todays motorcycle ride.  A buffalo crossing Rt. 191 near Jackson, WY.

From today's motorcycle ride. A buffalo crossing Rt. 191 near Jackson, WY.

Such a happy buffalo!

Such a happy buffalo!

This buffalo has a story! I’ll write all about it when I have the time – for now, I’m doing a couple of loads of laundry before we leave Teton Village and head up to Yellowstone and the Old Faithful Inn tomorrow.

Later, loves!

Comments
  1. Taoist Biker says:

    *fuming with envy*

    I. Will SO. Kill You.

    *grin*

  2. CAJen says:

    Will you be visiting the grandbabies at all this summer?

  3. jadesymb says:

    yummy! er. neat!

    no desire at all to turn him into a cheeseburger…. really. I promise.

  4. […] to do (I’m going write for Uptake, and post the buffalo’s story that I mentioned here), and my additional goals for today include cleaning the kitchen, putting away last week’s […]

Leave a Reply

