We got fled.

Posted: July 29, 2009 in vacation

calvinhobbesjiveWe’re (almost) off, my darlings! I have an hour and a half left at work, after which I will go get the truck lubed up (we decided against the rental car after all – more money to spend on souveniers!), pick up a prescription, get a rat for Kali, then go home and pack my brains out.

Note to self: don’t forget to pack my brains.

I will be posting here throughout my trip, as time and internet access warrants. Also, remember to check my Twitter feed, since I’ll be updating from my cell phone when we come across fascinating things from the road. And, I’ll probably be sharing a thing or two over at UpTake.

See ya on the flip! Or the first available rest stop, whichever comes first.

Comments
  1. dyskinesia says:

    +1 and lime with envy. 🙂 Enjoy!

  2. Lana says:

    have a BLAST !

Leave a Reply

