And we’re off!

Posted: June 13, 2009 in Health/Fitness, No Butts

nobuttsbadgeAlright! The collaborative health and fitness site, No Butts About It, is up and running. Kim and I have been having way too much fun putting this together. We’re looking for more contributors! So if you have WordPress or are willing to create a WordPress account, I can make you a contributor and we can all be in this together – just drop me an e-mail. There are no rules, we’re just blogging about our own thoughts and experiences in trying to make ourselves healthier. You can contribute as little or as much as you want. You can post about your most horrific dressing room experience, or what you’re planning for meals for the next week. You can crow about your triumphs, or whine about the hassle of it all. You can curse Jillian Michaels, or dedicate your life to following her every move. And, there’s no such thing as TMI!!! Come on, you know you were just WAITING for this kind of opportunity to come your way.

Feel free to steal the badge I put on my left-hand frame to put on your own blogs, if you’re so inclined! Oh, and any health and fitness oriented blogging that I did over at Operation::Goddess will now be happening over at NBAI.

~mwah~ dahlings!

Comments
  1. Calvin says:

    I think you should put up pics just to help in documenting your progress.
    Nudes would work best but white cotton underwear would look great also, I mean help with the process 🙂
    Good luck!

  2. Kimmothy says:

    The scary part is, I’m debating about putting up pictures right now. But I promise you – this ain’t gonna be pretty.

  3. Alright…I’ll check this out. No butts about it…too funny.

  4. angelcel says:

    The new site looks great and I’m enjoying reading the posts. I think you could be on to something here. 🙂

  5. suzy2110 says:

    New site looks fantastic- I emailed you, maybe a little overexcitedly… 😛 If there’s ever a guest slot, let me know. 🙂

Leave a Reply

