Major SHOCKING upset.

Posted: May 23, 2009 in best things, TV

Your attention please. This announcement is to inform you that the role of my Super Secret Boyfriend has been updated. Patrick Dempsey has been supplanted by Jensen Ackles.

NOM, if you will:

Delicious shirtless NOM.

Delicious shirtless NOM.

Melty smile NOM.

Melty smile NOM.

Only I can make him laugh like that NOM.

Only I can make him laugh like that NOM.

Thank you for allowing me to indulge in this teen squee moment. This entry has been brought to you by Supernatural Season Four.

Comments
  1. Kim says:

    Um…WHY haven’t I been watching this show again??? I have only one word: DAYUM.

    • Laura says:

      I only started watching recently. Jen got me season one for Christmas, which I devoured, then borrowed season two from her, then bought season three as soon as it came out, and now I’m half-way through season four, which just had the finale last week. I love watching entire seasons in marathon sessions – it’s like watching a really long movie. No commericals!

  2. iamheatherjo says:

    Oh look! It’s Jason Teague from Smallville! Hee! 😉

    He’s Amy’s boyfriend too. She’s got a few seasons o’ Dean love on ya and I’m positive she’d thrown down for him. Hahaha!

  3. suzy2110 says:

    Hmmmm, I need to start watching that show. Though it’s about four seasons in now, isn’t it? He is yummy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

