Happy Easter!

Posted: April 12, 2009 in Holiday

happybunnynotes

Comments
  1. iamheatherjo says:

    Hoppy Easter! Not much going on here today at all, but the weather is lovely so I’ll take it! Ruff roo!

  2. LL Cool Joe says:

    Happy Easter Laura! Hope that bunny has a pencil sharpener coz it gonna be a hell of a list!

    • Laura says:

      Yeah. I’ll be starting off my next entry with He Whom I Am Pissed Most At Today. Wait, was that a proper sentence? Hope you had a fun trip!

  3. Megan says:

    Happy Easter. I hope you are enjoying the fleetingly pleasant weather (rain! all day! yesterday!) as much as we are. Here’s hoping that your list is short.

    • Laura says:

      Wasn’t the rain LOVELY? I was gleeful, though Calvin was annoyed as he wanted to paint the trim on the house. And, thus far, only ONE person on my list! Hope you had a great Easter!

  4. Lana says:

    Hope your day was great and da bunny was good to ya !!!

  5. Kim says:

    Hope you had a good one!
    I almost decorated a whole room with the Happy Bunny, but luckily I stopped after a t-shirt and notebook.

  6. Taoist Biker says:

    Heheh. Dys and I ÔŁĄ the Happy Bunny.

    Incidentally, like the new tagline this week! Reminds me of a certain album, “Heavy As A Really Heavy Thing.”

    ­čśÇ

    • Laura says:

      The Happy Bunny completes me.

      Wow. “Strapping Young Lad”, eh?

      (No pun intended, since they’re from Canada.)

      (Well, yes, pun intended. I shall not tell a lie.)

  7. […] Posts I got married to the widow next door…Happy Easter!In briefReader’s Choice: ASU Campus, Tempe AZPer nuggetPhotoshop Tutorial – Diffuse and BloomIt […]

Leave a Reply

