Pre-game…

Posted: February 1, 2009 in Arizona, best things

It’s not half-time yet… actually, we haven’t even had the kick off. But I just saw the commercial for it, and I just had to say right off the bat – we WILL be going to see the G.I. Joe movie.

HELL. YES.

Also, hate me if you want. Disagree with me if you want. Tell me I have to give up my Feminism Membership Card. I just don’t like the chick sidelines commentators. I just don’t.

What’s the stat for wins and losses of the team that won the coin toss, I wonder? I’d love to know the Cardinal’s reason for deferring.

Annnnnd…. kickoff! And Calvin’s first “SMASH HIM!!!” of the game.

Back at halftime!

Comments
  1. Sharon says:

    I hate women on the sidelines of football games also. When those two blondes were reporting before the game I was yelling to get them off the field. Too much wine. Go Arizona!!

  2. Megan says:

    Ugh. Was interested to see what you’d say at halftime, but can’t blame you for the nothing. I was speechless too…

  3. jadesymb says:

    I’m so in for GI JOE

  4. Laura says:

    Sharon – Good, I’m glad I’m not the only one.

    Megan – 😀 I guess I should have posted then AND at the end, but I was waiting to just get the whole thing done.

    Jen – I KNOW!!!!!

Leave a Reply

