Need a little inspiration?

Posted: January 7, 2009 in Video

Watch this!

Comments
  1. Taoist Biker says:

    AWESOMENESS!!

    I was waiting for Branagh and the St. Crispin’s Day speech…

    The only inspirational part I missed was this one (3:50 to 4:15). But then again, we know how THAT turned out, huh? 😉

    Thanks for sharing, this really was cool!

  2. “Plum, mad-dog mean!”

    Words to live by!

  3. iamheatherjo says:

    YAY for Bruce Campbell! “Who’s with me?!?!”

  4. Laura says:

    TB – Well, I’m not from Old Virginia, though I can see the appeal it has for you! 😀

    MTAE – Mr. Eastwood has quite a few nuggets of wisdom to offer, I think.

    Heather – I haven’t seen “My Name is Bruce”, but it looks funny.

  5. kimmothy69 says:

    I love when stuff gives chills; I had them the whole time!

  6. Laura says:

    Kim – I just find it astonishing that any one person would be familiar enough with so MANY movies that they’d be able to put together something like this.

Leave a Reply

