Guest blogger winners!

Posted: September 19, 2008 in Readers Choice

After a very technical and random choosing method which involved writing everybody’s name on a little piece of paper, putting the paper into a tupperware bowl that I keep stashed in my overhead bin at work, then drawing out five names, and THEN assigning them to a day in the order in which they were drawn, here are the BIG WINNERS of the guest blog entry assignments!

Taoist Biker – Monday 9/22

Jayne – Tuesday 9/23

Kim – Wednesday 9/24 (I don’t have your e-mail so please send it to me!)

Sharon – Thursday 9/25 (I don’t have your e-mail so please send it to me!)

Megan – Friday 9/26

I’ll be e-mailing you with instructions (except for Kim and Sharon, whose e-mails I need, please!). Thanks to everybody for participating!!!!

Comments
  1. Jayne says:

    I’m working on it as we speak 🙂

  2. Laura says:

    Kim – I figured that was you! But I know three Kim’s and since you didn’t add your e-mail to the comment I wanted to clarify.

    Jayne – Hooray! 😀

Leave a Reply

