Ticking… into the future…

Posted: September 1, 2008 in best things

Can’t WAIT.

Comments
  1. Taoist Biker says:

    What was #1? I musta missed that’un.

  2. Jen says:

    well, I have 247 days until my due date, which is maternity leave!!

  3. Kim says:

    How long do you get to take off? I know some college professors get up to six months! (Am I bitter? No, of course not)

  4. AmyD says:

    Hope those 399 days whiz by!!

  5. iamheatherjo says:

    If you’re not coming to visit me with your time off, I REFUSE to be happy for you!! Heehee 😉

  6. Laura says:

    TB – Go back to June/July of ’03, it’s all there! Hawaii and Maine.

    Jen – MAN. I’ll still be stuck for MONTHS at work without you. Phooey.

    Kim – Two months paid vacation, and whatever your normal yearly vacation would be on top of that if you choose to take it all at the same time. So technically I could take three whole months off. Ahhhh…

    Amy – They’ll go fast and slow at the same time, I suspect.

    Heather – I am SO TOTALLY COMING TO STAY WITH YOU FOR AT LEAST A WEEK.

  7. Jen says:

    we shall be ships in the night! I’m going to come back from leave and your time to sabbatical will be almost upon us!

Leave a Reply

