Oh, the places we would go!

Posted: August 19, 2008 in Bring the funny, Friends, Headspace, Journal, Video, WTF

So, I watched this.

And then I contemplated the absolute and unadulterated MAYHEM Calvin and I would commit to the Internet specifically and the WORLD in general if we had one of those from-our-livingroom-to-You-Tube-in-2.5-seconds handheld camcorder thingies.

MAYHEM. Of the unadulterated kind. People would flee.

And then, randomly, I thought about how Miss Britt has seen her boss’ balls (click that link at your own risk people! I mean, it’s Mr. Avitable, after all). And I contemplated what I would do if a) my boss had a blog; and b) he posted a picture of his balls.

And then my head exploded all over the damn place.

Thank you, and good night.

Comments
  1. avitable says:

    My head exploded, too. But it was a different head. And a different type of explosion.

  2. Taoist Biker says:

    Aw HELL no. *shivers*

  3. Miss Britt says:

    It makes life.. um… interesting. Heh.

  4. AmyD says:

    Bwahahahahaha.

    My head would explode too. And, my boss is my husband.

  5. Laura says:

    Avitable – Okay, dude? Ew.

    TB – I KNOW.

    Britt – “Interesting” is a word…

    Amy – So what you’re saying is that you’ve seen your boss’ balls too? Heh.

Leave a Reply

