Pimp

Posted: July 31, 2008 in best things, blogs, crack, movies, Pimp

I have reached maximum information storage. My brain is fried. This project from hell is, well, hellish. My mind decided to shut down a few minutes ago. No more spreadsheets for Laura. No more meetings, no more thinking. No. More.

I am recovering with these:

Apparently I have a lot of long-lost twin sisters across the Internet. Amy is one of them. She pokes the bear and gets her dog drunk.

Garfield Minus Garfield. Funnier without Garfield. Sometimes even poignant.

Mark your calendars for November 21st.

I can look at this romantic little gem of a website for hours.

This site cracks me up, even though I don’t always get it.

I listened to the reading that Crystal did for me a while back, again today. Fascinating stuff, and comforting, and interesting, and smart. Even if you’re skeptical about readings, I highly recommend Crystal! She’s a beautiful soul. And you’ll probably learn something about yourself that you didn’t realize before.

There’s lots and lots of history of the British kings and queens and history of England/Europe here. Even if history isn’t your thing, it’s still really interesting to research.

Feed your obsession. Go on, you know you want to.

My friend Jayne takes fantastic pictures.

I’m pretty sure you’re gonna wanna go off and make these right this very second. Oh my GOD, do they look good or WHAT?

Comments
  1. AmyD says:

    Bwahahahahaha! OMG… I LOVE Garfield without Garfield. We ARE long-lost twins!

    Ok, what beer are you drinking in the picture up there? It looks GOOD.

  2. Jayne says:

    Oh you sweetheart! Thank you 🙂

  3. Laura says:

    Amy – I know, huh?

    Jayne – But of course! 😀

Leave a Reply

