Simon’s cat IS Zoe.

Posted: July 17, 2008 in best things, Bring the funny, Video
Comments
  1. Jayne says:

    I love this guy’s work because he so obviously *does* share his life with a cat! @D

  2. iamheatherjo says:

    I think Simon’s cat is a LOT of people’s cat. I see Harley in so many of those funnies.

  3. Laura says:

    TB – Heh. No kidding.

    Jayne – Apparently he shares his life with MY cat.

    Heather – I guess Oz ISN’T a normal cat, because Zoe is a freak compared to him.

  4. dlyn says:

    I love these cartoons – the waking up one is my favorite. SO much like all the cats we have ever had!

  5. Taoist Biker says:

    Psst – I heard a vicious rumor that yesterday was your birthday – hope you had a great one! 😀

Leave a Reply

