PSA

Posted: April 17, 2008 in blogkeeping

In case anyone was wondering what was up with all of the activity and weird photos over on my Flickr account, I’m in the process of downloading all of the pics used in the old Snerkology on-line journal from my web host (Dreamhost, AWESOME, I tell ya) to my hard drive, then uploading them into Flickr. They’re organized into sets, “Snerkology 2000”, “Snerkology 2001”, etc. I think it wasn’t until 2006 that I started using Flickr, so as you can see, I have my work cut out for me.

I’m not going to even THINK about how much work it will be to caption and categorize/tag them all.

Carry on!

Comments
  1. Jayne says:

    Woah! That’s a job and a half. Yes I was wondering but assumed it must be something of the sort. It’s still nice to browse through some of the old images though. ­čÖé

Leave a Reply

