Who knew

Posted: February 5, 2008 in Blogthings

Comments
  1. Heather says:

    I’m 2:11am. I posted the results. You’re too cute.

  2. Calvin says:

    I really only do these things when you make me and I was sure we would be different,but I am also a 6:49??
    If we start the matching outfit thing!

  3. […] February 6, 2008 What time is it? Posted by Taoist Biker under Blogroll, Fun Stuff   Stolen heartlessly from Laura at Snerkology: […]

  4. Taoist Biker says:

    See, I LIKE getting up in the morning. What I HATE is getting up at 5:30 to go to WORK. And lately I spend my weekend mornings catching up for lost sleep on the weekdays, because I just can’t seem to make myself go to bed by 9:30 to get a good eight hours of sleep.

    In ages past, though, I had NO problem getting up at 6am on a Saturday and the next Sunday to go for a two-hour motorcycle ride. That was bound-out-of-bed times. Ah, memories.

  5. Heather says:

    I just barely sleep. It’s a waste of perfectly good time that could otherwise be used to bug someone to play with me.

Leave a Reply

