To be or not to be

Posted: May 16, 2007 in TV

This website lists the latest and greatest in network television shows – those who have made the cut for the ’07-’08 fall season, and those which have been dropped.

Surprised:

The Class. I’m surprised that this one was cancelled. Especially after it won an Emmy last year.

Jericho. This cancellation surprised me too – and the fact that the series finale aired on May 9th. The article says they lost their following upon their return from hiatus, and I must say that was my issue as well.

The Real Wedding Crashers. Cancelled. I thought this one was going to make it. The couple of episodes I watched were hysterical.

Numb3rs. I’m surprised that it’s returning. I can’t believe a show with this premise lasted this long.

Not Surprised:

Raines. Cancelled. I called it.

Knights of Prosperity. Hokey is as hokey does. Cancelled.

Andy Barker, P.I.. Cancelled. Not surprised, any show with Andy Richter in it is doomed to end after only a few episodes.

Leave a Reply

