Meme courtesy of Bitchypoo

Posted: April 7, 2007 in boredom, meme

001. When was your last kiss? Um? Yesterday? Hey, I’m gonna fix that right this second.

002. Do you have a pet? Two dogs, one cat (although really the cat has us), three lizards, one snake.

003. What are you dreading right now? My doctor’s appointment on Monday.

004. Do you celebrate 4/20? Only in the way that I celebrate the 20th of any month. Except July. That’s my birthday. Usually, I celebrate it by having my gallbladder removed. Or my wisdom teeth. Or some other needless part of my anatomy. This year? I’m betting on my appendix.

005. Only child? I have a half-sister who is 10 years older than me. I’ve been the “only child” in the household since I was six. Now? I’m the only grown-up.

006. Favorite ice cream? It depends on my mood. Sometimes I like plain ol’ vanilla, other times I’m feeling complicated like Mocha Almond Fudge, and yet other times I just jones for chocolate. Then there’s this Italian gelato place nearby and I always get half chocolate and half coconut.

007. When was your last doctors visit? Yesterday. And the day before that was the ER. And the day before that was the medical imaging center for a CT scan. And the day before THAT was my PCP. Today is the only day this week that I haven’t gone somewhere medical.

008. Do you get the full 8 hours of sleep a night? Yes. Sometimes more. Lately, a LOT more.

009. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? Exactly 40 minutes.

010. “First Loves Are Never Over;” is this true for you? FUCK no. In fact, “Hate is a strong word, but I really really really don’t like you.”

011. Think of all your exes. Would you take any of them back? See #10.

012. What if someone came to your house on your “lazy day”? That’s pretty much the only time they’d find anyone home.

013. Do you talk to loved ones and friends graves? I’m an entire country away from the graves of my loved ones.

014. Have you ever been on your schools track team? BWAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA!!!! Oh, my sides.

015. Do you own a pair of Converse? Actually? Yes.

016. Who did you copy and paste this survey from? From Bitchypoo.

017. Do you eat raw cookie dough? Why? Do you have some?

018. Have you ever kicked a vending machine? Shaken, not kicked.

019. Don’t you hate when the radio ruins good songs by playing them over and over? I love it for the first few weeks, and then I start to get tired of it.

020. Would you rather them play the whole video or just a clip? The whole video.

021. Do you watch Trading Spaces? Once upon a time, but it got old.

022. How do you eat oreos? Split ’em, eat the frosting off one side, eat that wafer, then eat the other wafer.

023. Have you ever stayed online for a very long time waiting for someone to sign on? No.

024. Are you cocky? It ain’t braggin’ motherfucker if you back it up.

030. Could you live without a computer? No. No no no no no.

031. Do you wear your shoes in the house? No, I take them off as soon as I get home.

033. At what age did you find out that Santa wasn’t real? I don’t remember. Six, maybe?

034. How many phones, house phones and cell phones are in your house? Four cell phones, three house phones.

035. What do you do when you’re sad? Cry, and listen to my “Let’s Be Depressed!” mix.

036. Who would you call first if you won the lottery? Assuming Calvin wasn’t right there when we found out? Umm… probably my sister? Calvin’s sister? His mom? I don’t know, I think I’d just stand in place and shake for a while.

037. Last time you saw your best friend? He’s sitting right here; or else, Heather just left last week.

038. If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be? Right now, I just want to be healthy.

039. Last movie you rented? Via Netflix, Little Miss Sunshine, and Season One of Battlestar Galactica.

040. Who/what sleeps with you every night? Calvin and Oz.

041. Are you/have you ever been in love? Yes.

042. Pancakes or french toast? Pancakes.

043. How do you like your eggs? Over medium with triangles of toast to poke at the yokes and sop ’em up. With worcestershire.

045. Is anyone on your bad side right now? Not really.

046. What jewelry are you wearing? My wedding ring.

047. What’s the first thing you do when you get online? Check my emails.

048. Do you own any TV seasons on DVD? Grey’s Anatomy Season 1, The OC Season 1, Sex and the City Season 1.

049. Do you watch Grey’s Anatomy? If watch = obsess.

050. How do most people spell your name? Most people call me a different name altogether.

051. Would you wear a boy/girlfriends clothes? I wear Calvin’s shirts and sweaters all the time.

054. What was the first movie that gave you nightmares? Children of the Corn. Ugh.

055 Who’s your favorite celebrity couple? I HATE celebrity couples.

056. Favorite 80’s teen movie? Ferris Beauller’s Day Off.

057. Is Justin Timberlake becoming the next Michael Jackson? Why, did you hear anything about him molesting little boys?

058. Do you know someone that wasn’t born in the United States? I know many people that weren’t born in the US. AcronymCo is as multinational as a company gets.

059. Favorite name for a boy? Hey, kid.

060. Will you keep your last name when you get married? I didn’t, either time.

061. Your favorite restaurant that you don’t get to eat at much? Luke’s. They serve the best Italian beef sandwiches and greasy fries EVER.

065. Have you ever cursed at a teacher or a boss? BWAAAHAHAHAH!

066. How do you eat your steak? Medium with A-1.

068. How do you get to school? On-line.

069. Do you have a dishwasher? Yes, and two backup dishwashers called Marie and Michael.

071. Would you survive in prison? Sure, I’d become the main bitch right away. Oh HELL no, I’m all kinds of a wimp.

072. Next concert you hope to go to? I don’t know, I haven’t perused Ticketmaster in a while.

073. What was the last thing you ate? Pepto.

075. Who did you last say “I love you” to? Calvin.

075. Who is the youngest in your family? Me.

076. If all of your friends were going on a road trip, who would be left there? Whoever was wasted the night before.

077. Do you know anyone with the same name as you? A couple, yes.

078. How many syllables does your name have? Three.

079. What does your license plate say? Like I’m going to tell you, stalker! It’s a line out of a Josh Groban song, though.

080. When is the last time you ate peanut butter? Last week?

081. What service is your cell phone? T-Mobile.

082. When’s the last time you ran? Is that a joke?

083. What’s the last thing you purchased? Pizza from Domino’s.

084. Do your siblings ever pay for stuff for you? BWAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!!

085. Where is your cellphone? In my purse in the bedroom. Which is why I never hear it when Heather calls me.

086. Is your phone on vibrate or ring? Ringtone, “This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race” by Fallout Boy.

087. What brand is your trousers right now? Old Navy jammies.

088. Ever been to Vegas? No, and every time I mention that to someone they say, “You’ve NEVER been to VEGAS?!?” As if I said, “I never brush my teeth.”

089. Did you have breakfast this morning? Yes, Calvin made me scrambled eggs and toast.

090. Do you like marshmallows? Sparingly, in hot chocolate or smores, or on Calvin’s sister’s yams. Heh. That sounds kind of dirty, doesn’t it?

091. What irritates you most on the internet? Popups.

092. What brand is your digital camera? Sony.

093. Do you watch movies with your parents? I used to with Grandma.

094. Do you wear short shorts? BWAAAAHAHAHAHAHA!!! Damn, this survey is funny.

096. What song best describes your life right now? “Bitter Song” by Butterfly Boucher.

097 Do you own expensive perfume/cologne? Not expensive, no. Marie tends to get me stuff from Vicky’s Secret, and Calvin got me a bottle of Happy last Christmas.

098. Are you taking college classes right now? No, but probably soon.

099. Who are you dating right now? Patrick Dempsey.

100. Do your parents know you curse? The first time I ever cursed in my life was when I was about six, in front of my aunt and uncle. My aunt looked at my uncle and said, “Yep, she’s one of ours.”

101. Do you like sushi? LOVE the sushi.

102. Do you get your hair cut every month? Every few months or so.

103. Do you go online everyday? When I’m not sick, yes.

104. Do your jeans have rips, tears, and holes in them? A few pairs do.

105. If you could look like any family member, dead or living, who would it be? I’ve been told I look like my mother and my grandmother.

Leave a Reply

