The Family Geek

Posted: January 17, 2007 in boredom, Home

I’m on the bed, surfing the net on my laptop (Calvin and I are going to Maine! In May! I’m so happy I could puke! More on this later!). Calvin’s on the PC on the desk in the bedroom, surfing (I am sure) unmentionable things. Marie’s on her laptop on the loveseat in the living room, and from the sounds of Justin Timberlake and Nellie Furtado lilting from her speakers, I’d say she’s downloading music.

I honestly don’t remember what we used to do to entertain ourselves before we EACH had our VERY OWN computer.

Leave a Reply

