What my Gold Box says about me

Posted: October 21, 2006 in misc

Prompted by Dana’s entry about the contents of her Amazon Gold Box, I thought I’d take a gander and see what sort of impression I made with Amazon via my buying habits.

1. Live Aid: 4 Disc DVD Set

2. The Eagles Farewell Tour: Live from Melbourne (DVD)

3. Pulsar Men’s Tech Gear Flight Computer Watch

4. The Emancipation of Mimi – Mariah Carey CD

5. 18k Yellow Gold Diamond Stud Earrings

6. Queen Greatest Video Hits I (DVD)

7. Get Lifted – John Legend CD

8. Genesis – The Way We Walk Live in Concert (DVD)

9. Elton John – One Night Only (Madison Square Garden) DVD

10. Peter Gabriel – Play: The Videos (DVD)

As I suspected. Nothing interesting. Not like Dana’s!! Gee, I wish Amazon thought I was crazy…

Leave a Reply

