Stuff I only think about saying…

Posted: October 11, 2006 in Bring the funny, Listy goodness

My favorites from a list tacked to my cubicle wall:

2) I don’t know what your problem is, but I bet it’s hard to pronounce.

4) I see you’ve set aside this special time to humiliate yourself in public.

10) Ahh… I see the screw-up fairy has visited us again.

14) I am already visualizing the duct tape over your mouth.

15) I will always cherish the initial misconceptions I had about you.

17) The fact that no one understands you doesn’t mean you’re an artist.

22) Yes, I am an agent of Satan, but my duties are largely ceremonial.

26) I started out with nothing and still have most of it left.

27) Sarcasm is just one more service that we offer.

28) If I throw a stick, will you leave?

30) Whatever kind of look you were going for, you missed.

35) Nice perfume. Must you marinate in it?

36) Chaos, panic, and disorder… my work here is done.

39) Who lit the fuse on your tampon?

40) Oh… I get it. Like humor… but different.

Leave a Reply

