I’m over here…

Posted: September 25, 2006 in Uncategorized

Okay, so I’ve been slacker chickie over at the journal. It’s not that I have nothing to say. It’s not that I don’t have enough mediums available to me to communicate to you, my loyal subjects. It IS that I am just a L-A-Z-Y slacker chickie. I’m going to pull the same thing I did last year and post over here for a while.

Hey, did you guys know that as of the 15th I’ve been on-line with Snerkology in all its forms for six years?? That’s, like, 120 in OLJ years.

Comments
  1. […] going on then. – Fourth Anniversary – A mention of the Fifth Anniversary. – A brief mention of the Sixth Anniversary. – No mention of the Seventh Anniversary, but here’s other stuff happening in that timeframe. […]

Leave a Reply

